Skip to the content

Faculty of Law

The Faculty of Law was founded in 1976. The Faculty organizes and conducts classes in the first and second cycle of studies according to the Bologna system of education. A third cycle study is also being prepared. The faculty is modernly equipped. It has a simulated trial room and a pilot law office, so that students can apply the acquired knowledge through practical work.

Possibility of employment:

  • State, local and public administration bodies
  • Judiciary, bar, notary
  • Court Administration
  • Companies
  • Financial institutions
  • Public and other institutions
  • Non-government organisations
  • Diplomatic and consular services

Possibility of enrollment (Second cycle - Master):

Duration: 1 year / 60 ECTS

Possibility of enrollment (Academic 2020/2021)

  • Regular with payment 10
  • Total: 10

Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar

We are building the future...

Active members of the oldest and most prestigious university in Herzegovina currently consist of: 8 faculties, 5 university studies and 5 institutes.